Traders

More details on traders…

We are proud to welcome;

providers

Animez – http://www.animez-store.co.uk/
Admit One – https://www.facebook.com/Admitonemovies/
Baka Baker – https://www.facebook.com/BakaBakerDurham/?fref=ts
Blue Cyborg – http://bluecyborg.com/
Boo Makes Things – https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/BooMakesThings
Burt & Alice – https://www.facebook.com/burtandalice/?fref=ts
Brush Strokes – https://www.facebook.com/brushstrokes.whitburn/?fref=ts
Blue Eyed Devils Retro & Comic Shop –https://www.facebook.com/blueeyeddevilsretroandcomicshop/
Crystal Moon Emporium – http://shop.crystalmoonemporium.com/
Comic Book Roses By Red – https://www.facebook.com/MarvelDCComic-Book-Hand-Made-Rose…/
Candy & Cyanide – https://www.facebook.com/candyandcyanide/?fref=ts
Carsuns Bazaar – http://www.carsunsbazaar.com/home/4592500114
Dark Matter Cafe – http://dark-matter.co.uk/
Flash Comics & Graphic Novels –
GAME – http://www.game.co.uk/
Game On Retro – http://www.gameonretro.com/
Hungry 4 Collectables – https://www.facebook.com/Hungry4Collectables/
Just Fuse It – https://www.facebook.com/justfuseit/
Joy Machine – https://www.facebook.com/thejoymachineentertainment/?fref=ts
Kamacarzze Beads – http://www.kamacarrzebeads.co.uk/
Man In The Hat –
Maker Space Newcastle – www.makerspace.org.uk

Mega City 5 – https://www.facebook.com/Megacity5/
Mothra Collectables –
MovieMania – https://www.facebook.com/Moviemania-384815565007530/?fref=ts
Manhua Cha – https://www.facebook.com/manhuacha/
Nevermoor – https://www.facebook.com/DigbyNevermoor/?fref=ts
New Age Retro – https://www.facebook.com/Newageretrochesterlestreet/
Noob Cube – https://www.facebook.com/noobcube/
Pearson Collectables – https://www.facebook.com/PearsonCollectables/?fref=ts
Planet 3D World – https://www.facebook.com/Planet3D.world/
SM Artworks – http://sm-artworks.co.uk/index.html
Sr4orce Collectables – https://www.facebook.com/SR4ORCE/
Striking Image – http://www.strikingimage.co.uk/
Square Orange Games – https://www.facebook.com/squareorangegaming/
Stonecircle Iconz – http://stores.ebay.co.uk/STONEC…/STONECIRCLE-ICONZ-/_i.html…
Sub Zero Comics – http://www.subzerocomics.co.uk/
SunnyCon – http://sunnyconanimeexpo.com/
Super Geek Stuff – http://www.supergeekstuff.co.uk/
Tinker Harley Emporium – https://www.facebook.com/tinkerharley/
The Funky Patch – https://www.facebook.com/TheFunkyPatch/?fref=ts
The Portal – https://www.facebook.com/Collectableportal/?hc_ref=SEARCH
Travelling Man – https://www.travellingman.com/
Wrestling Zone – https://www.facebook.com/wrestlingzoneuk/?fref=ts

CHARITIES
Cash For Kids – http://www.cashforkids.uk.com/
Durham Green Peace –
If U Care Share – https://www.facebook.com/IFUCARESHARE/?fref=ts
The Geek Asylum – https://www.facebook.com/groups/geekasylum/

 

UKSEDS Exhibition and Talks

ukseds-logo

UK Students for the Exploration and Development of Space (UKSEDS) is the UK’s national student space society, and a registered charity (no. 1158580).

We support students and enthusiasts across the country by running space projects, hosting conferences and workshops, and doing outreach to inspire and educate.

We are the UK chapter of the global SEDS movement that includes our sister organisations in the United States, Canada, India, and several other countries.

Our alumni work throughout the space sector in government, industry, and academia, including at ESA, Virgin Galactic, SpaceX, Airbus Defence and Space, Thales Alenia Space, Lockheed Martin, the UK Space Agency, the International Space University, SSTL, Reaction Engines, EUMETSAT, RAL Space, CGI, MOOG, ABSL Space Products, and Telespazio VEGA.

Our Mission:

  • To improve the knowledge base, skillsets and hands-on experience levels of students in the UK with an active interest in space.
  • To provide a forum through which students can become involved in the space community through government, industry, and academia, both nationally and internationally.
  • To promote the exploration of space, and the research and development of space-related technologies.